Tuesday, December 1, 2009

30 Seconds To Mars-This Is War-2009-DOH

DOH released an upcoming album from 30 Seconds To Mars, titled “This Is War ” which has a retail release date of December 8, 2009.

Thirty Seconds To Mars bring you their third album, This Is War produced by Flood (U2, Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails and Smashing Pumpkins)Steve Lillywhite (The Rolling Stones, U2) and Thirty Seconds To Mars, a follow-up to the bands’ hit album, A Beautiful Lie. In an innovative and exciting move, Thirty Seconds to Mars, This Is War, will have 2000 different album covers featuring individual photos of fans from around the world as well as the hit single, Kings and Queens. Thirty Seconds to Mars consists of : Jared Leto (vocals, guitar, songwriter), Shannon Leto (drums) and Tomo Milièeviæ (guitar)


Genre: Alt. Rock
Artist: 30 Seconds To Mars
Title: This Is War
Quality: 207 kbit avg
Total Playtime: 1:00:44



1. Escape 2:23
2. Night Of The Hunter 5:40
3. Kings And Queens 5:47
4. This Is War 5:27
5. 100 Suns 1:58
6. Hurricane (ft. Kanye West) 6:12
7. Closer To The Edge 4:33
8. Vox Populi 5:42
9. Search And Destroy 5:38
10.Alibi 5:59
11.Stranger In A Strange Land 6:54
12.L490 4:26

Feel free to post any comments about 30 Seconds To Mars-This Is War-2009-DOH, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk.

1 comment:

  1. http://hotfile.com/dl/19221624/9cfc7a9/30_Seconds_To_Mars-This_Is_War-2009-DOH.rar.html