Monday, November 2, 2009

Jason Mraz – Jason Mrazs Beautiful Mess (Live On Earth) – 2009 – DOH

DOH released an upcoming live album from Jason Mraz, titled “Jason Mraz’s Beatiful Mess: Live On earth” which has a retail release date of November 10, 2009.

Jason Mraz follows up his platinum selling 2008 release ‘We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.’ with a brand new release, ‘JASON MRAZ’S BEAUTIFUL MESS – LIVE ON EARTH’ This Live CD was recorded at Jason’s Gratitude Café Tour date at the Charter One Pavilion – Chicago (August 13, 2009). ‘JASON MRAZ’S BEAUTIFUL MESS – LIVE ON EARTH’ features all of the old favorites as well as the hits Lucky (with a special guest appearance from Colbie Caillat), and I’m Yours from ‘We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.’


1. Intro 0:05
2. Sunshine Song 5:11
3. Traveler/Make It Mine 4:34
4. Anything You Want 4:24
5. Coyotes 4:10
6. Live High 4:49
7. Only Human 4:51
8. The Remedy 6:21
9. The Dynamo Of Volition 6:28
10.A Beautiful Mess 8:30
11.I’m Yours 5:13
12.Lucky (featuring Colbie Caillat) 3:21
13.Copchase 4:56
14.All Night Long 4:58
15.Butterfly 6:11
16.The Boy’s Gone 4:39

We Do Not own the link.

No comments:

Post a Comment